Nauru Postal/ZIP Codes, Time and Date

The Nauru is located in Oceania, its capital is Yaren. Its ISO alpha-2 is NR and ISO alpha-3 is NRU, its common currency is the Dollar (AUD), its area is 21.0km and it has a population of 10065. The postal code is known in the Nauru as - in the format -. On this page you can view all postal codes / ZIP Codes / PIN Codes in the Nauru.

All regions
  1. UTC/GMT
  2. UTC+12
  1. Time zone
  2. Pacific/Nauru