South Africa Postal/ZIP Codes, Time and Date

The South Africa is located in Africa, its capital is Pretoria. Its ISO alpha-2 is ZA and ISO alpha-3 is ZAF, its common currency is the Rand (ZAR), its area is 1221037.0km and it has a population of 49000000. The postal code is known in the South Africa as Postal code in the format 0000. On this page you can view all postal codes / ZIP Codes / PIN Codes in the South Africa.

  1. UTC/GMT
  2. UTC+2
  1. Time zone
  2. Africa/Johannesburg