Mongolia Postal/ZIP Codes, Time and Date

The Mongolia is located in Asia, its capital is Ulan Bator. Its ISO alpha-2 is MN and ISO alpha-3 is MNG, its common currency is the Tugrik (MNT), its area is 1564110.0km and it has a population of 3086918. The postal code is known in the Mongolia as Postal code in the format 00000. On this page you can view all postal codes / ZIP Codes / PIN Codes in the Mongolia.

All regions
  1. UTC/GMT
  2. UTC+8
  3. UTC+7
  1. Time zone
  2. Asia/Ulaanbaatar
  3. Asia/Hovd
  4. Asia/Choibalsan