Malta Postal/ZIP Codes, Time and Date

The Malta is located in Western Europe, its capital is Valletta. Its ISO alpha-2 is MT and ISO alpha-3 is MLT, its common currency is the Euro (EUR), its area is 316.0km and it has a population of 403000. The postal code is known in the Malta as Postal code in the format AAA 0000. On this page you can view all postal codes / ZIP Codes / PIN Codes in the Malta.

  1. UTC/GMT
  2. UTC+1
  1. Time zone
  2. Europe/Malta