Marshall Islands Postal/ZIP Codes, Time and Date

The Marshall Islands is located in Oceania, its capital is Majuro. Its ISO alpha-2 is MH and ISO alpha-3 is MHL, its common currency is the Dollar (USD), its area is 181.0km and it has a population of 65859. The postal code is known in the Marshall Islands as ZIP code in the format 00000. On this page you can view all postal codes / ZIP Codes / PIN Codes in the Marshall Islands.

  1. UTC/GMT
  2. UTC+12
  1. Time zone
  2. Pacific/Majuro
  3. Pacific/Kwajalein